Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Teen World ~The beginings~

You may be wondering why in the heck i've asked ou to vote for the Hottest celebrities in the world well the answer is simple. I am working on a New teen zine and site call Teen World and one of the features will be The 50 Hottest celebrities in the World chossen by YOU the viewers of this page !!! So get to voting vote for as many or as little celebrities as you want remember they can be TV or movie stars, band musicians, sport stars ANYTHING just vote BELOW !!!!

The Celeb


Where can i get info on them[URL]





Also I would like to say if you would like to write or help me run Teen World email lemonade16@goplay.com

NOTE: the image to the right will change weekly according to the top celebrity at the time.



This page has been visited times.



i'm hyper, are you?

Television Stars





Teen World Voting Booth

The Vote Count

Leonardo Dicaprio [22] ----------www.leonardodicaprio.com
Matt Damon [16] -----------------www.mattdamon.com
Ryan Phillippe [15]
James Marsden [15]
David Boreanaz [14]
Ethan Hawke [14]
Katie Homes [14]
James Van Der Beek [13] ---------www.dawsonscreek.com
Jonathan Taylor Thomas [13]
Matchbox 20 [13] ----------------www.matchbox20.com
Sarah M Geller [13]
Third Eye Blind [13]
Will Smith [13]
Scott Wolf [2]
Ben Affleck [12] ----------------www.benaffleck.com
Jennifer Love Hewitt [10]
N'sync [10]
Mariah Carey [8]
Usher [8]
Feddie Prinze Jr. [8]
Backstreet Boys [8] -------------www.backstreetboys.com
Kate Winslet [8]
Bush [6]
David Duchovny [5] -------------www.xfiles.com
Bryan White [5]
Matthew Lillard [4]
Ewan McGregor [3]
Joshua Jackson [2] --------------www.dawsonscreek.com
Jakob Dylan [1] -----------------www.jakobdylan.com
Prince William [1]
Madonna [1]
Puff Daddy [1]
Suger Ray [1]
Liv Tyler [1]
Hanson [1]
Tom Evertt Scott [1]
Jason London [1]
Julia Roberts [1]
Spice Girls [1]
Claire Danes [1]
Jeff Gordon [1] --------------------www.jeffgordon.com

Okay, Lets go back home now


the Teen World zine and page is © TeenWorld 1998